Testimonials and Reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center

Cosmetic Surgeons & OB-GYNs located in San Jose, Gilroy, CA

136 total reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Med Spa & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Thanapathy doesn't sugar coat anything and that's exactly the kind of doctor I want throughout my pregnancy and delivering my baby. She also doesn't scare you unnecessarily. Been seeing her for almost 5 years with no plans to change that.
Janice S.
08/25/18
I had endometrial ablation done in December. I had very heavy periods for years, and can't believe I waited so long to do this. I would not have gone to anyone else. I heard horror stories from other people that went elsewhere. Totally painless, and I was awake!!! EASY EASY! I remember looking at her when she was done and said "That's it????" I trust Dr. Thanapathy implicitly and have been under her care for years. She delivered both of my babies too. :)
Kim M.
04/27/18
Friendly and professional staff
Abigail L.
08/10/17
Excelent
Tatiana L.
08/02/17
Great
Amy S.
08/01/17
Dr. Thanapathy has lots of experience and I have been a long time patient. She takes her time with you and she makes sure you keep track on your over all health. She explains everything and always open to question.
Yvette S.
07/21/17
Dr. Tanapathy is very detailed and experienced. She found an ongoing issue which led to a surgery that changed my life for the better. I had seen a few other doctors prior, but she is by far the most experienced in her field and will find out what is wrong with you. I highly recommend her practice.
Suzie A.
07/20/17
Pleasant & easygoing; Questions were answered very thoroughly
Amy S.
07/12/17
Dr. Thanapathy is an amazing doctor! She is always kind, honest, trustworthy and very professional. I feel very safe in her hands. I would definitely recommend her.
Amanda C.
06/28/17
It was great
Tina S.
06/14/17
Had a follow up appointment yesterday based on results of a bone density exam. Dr. Thanapathy relayed the results of the scan in layman's terms that I could understand. She offered some practical advice that would be easy to follow (and inexpensive) to prevent future issues. She was caring, listened to and answered my questions openly and with compassion. I've been going to her for 21+ years even though I could easily have my primary doctor handle the specialized care. She's a great doctor!
Brenda A.
06/08/17
Nice & friendly office. I felt at ease as soon as I met my new doctor. She is honest, up front & wants the best for you. I would definitely recommend this office.
Crystal A.
06/03/17
I went in for an annual check up, very minimal wait time, both Dr and her husband are very polite and professional.
Carol C.
05/25/17
Always great!
Diana H.
05/13/17
Dr. T is wonderful
Elizabeth M.
05/07/17
Great costumer service, made me feel comfortable
Alexia L.
05/01/17
Dr. Thanapathy is a woman I totally trust. Her wisdom and experience are invaluable. I so admire her.
Lavonne J.
04/29/17
I i've been visiting Dr. Thanapathy for years and always received wonderful service. The front office staff is also very friendly and remembers their clients. Dr. Thanapathy is a great doctor and I would highly recommend her.
Tabassum V.
04/28/17
Short wait time, pleasant experience, very nice staff
Melissa A.
04/28/17
Awesome!
Cortney H.
04/20/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours