Testimonials and Reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center

Cosmetic Surgeons & OB-GYNs located in San Jose, Gilroy, CA

136 total reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Med Spa & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I always have a great experience with Dr. Thanapathy and her staff. My exams are timely and incredibly thorough and Dr. Thanapathy is prompt at addressing any questions or concerns which I appreciate. She has useful suggestions for self care that takes into consideration my lifestyle and overall health. I have and continue to recommend her to friends and colleagues.
Katie H.
04/19/17
On time and professional, makes my yearly exam quick and easy. Always enjoy Dr. Thanapathy's directness and honesty about my health.
Deanna S.
04/18/17
Been seeing Dr. Thanapathy for many years. She's wonderland so is her Office Manager.
Annette D.
04/14/17
Everything was great. Friendly staff. Clean office.
Melissa R.
04/13/17
Very pleasant and welcoming experience. Didn't have to wait long.
Melissa A.
04/08/17
With the guidance of the doctor labor was much easier. Having the IUD inserted was also easier with her. She takes the time to explain every step.
Ilian N.
04/07/17
Dr.Thanapathy is a great Doctor straight up and professional no sugar coated advise . I highly recommend her .
Candy H.
04/07/17
She makes you feel comfortable as a patient, answers any and all questions, and has a kind and caring demeanor. Highly recommend.
Krystina M.
04/06/17
She is awesome. Wouldn't change doctors at all. Very firm and straight forward with you. Best OBGYN in Gilroy. #1.
Andrea A.
04/06/17
Great experience. Dr Thanapathy was very gentle and caring at my appointment. She is very knowledgeable about her job and genuinely cares about my wellbeing.
Claris N.
04/05/17
I won't go to anyone else....she is a wonderful Doctor!
Kim M.
03/28/17
Dr. Thanapathy is great. She is quick, very easy going (considering why you are probably there to see her) and listens to your needs and gives advice. I have always loved Dr. Thanapathy and would recommend her to anyone.
Regina G.
03/24/17
Great !
Irma R.
03/17/17
I was nervous going to my first appointment, but Dr. Thanapathy made me feel very comfortable & answered all my questions. She was very friendly & informative.
Melissa A.
03/17/17
I enjoyed meeting my new gynecologist . She seems very thoural and made me feel very comfortable
Janet J.
03/16/17
Great first experience! I definitely recommend her!
Noemi P.
03/10/17
Extremely professional and thorough.
Patricia S.
03/09/17
Saw me same day in an emergency.
Latasha K.
03/09/17
Very professional. Was attended immediately and was out on a timely basis.
Amelia M.
03/09/17
Has been my obgyn for 23 years. I have confidence in doctor and appreciate her care and concern for my health. Thank you for your great bed side manner and professionalism.
Robin L.
03/07/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours