Testimonials and Reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center

Cosmetic Surgeons & OB-GYNs located in San Jose, Gilroy, CA

136 total reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Med Spa & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Visit went great.
Melissa R.
03/03/17
Thoughtful, Thorough, Timely
Cara N.
03/03/17
Dr. Thanapathy was wonderful in explaining what was happening to my partner. We left very hopeful that we could get things resolved for the future as there were several options discussed.
Barbara G.
03/03/17
My experience was great because I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and it seemed like I was called in to the exam room soon after signing in and being weighed. Dr. Thanapathy came in shortly after that and I answered questions to update my file and she answered my questions and before I knew it she was telling me I could get dressed and have a great day.
Mary B.
03/02/17
My office visit was brief, but very informative. Dr. Thanapathy is very direct and will tell you what you need to know and asks if you have any questions and will take time to answer any questions.
Jane A.
02/23/17
Always a Delightful Place. Great People.
Frances G.
02/22/17
I'm very pleased to have Dr. Thanapathy as my gynecologist. I feel welcome and very well respected. Thank you Dr. Thanapathy for all your services provided. I recommend my co workers, friends and family members.
Elva D.
02/16/17
Great
Annaisabel P.
02/16/17
She and her husband are great! I've never felt so comfortable at a doctor's office!
Rachel G.
02/15/17
Always quick thorough and complete!
Pamela R.
02/14/17
Dr. Thanapathy is an exceptional doctor!! She takes her time and cares about needs or questions. Dr. Thanapathy has my full trust and confidence. Thank you!
Tiffany A.
02/09/17
Very thorough and personable.
Marlene C.
02/09/17
Thank you for your time and understanding.
Catherine P.
02/07/17
Dr. Thanapathy is the best doctor in town. She is very professional and careing.
Mee A.
02/07/17
Dr. Thanapathy is my OB/GYN for a long time. She is really good diagnosing and resolving the issue. She is very knowledgeable. She is a wonderful doctor.
Asha R.
02/06/17
Dr. Thanapathy is fantastic! She was my ob-gyn or my 2nd pregnancy and I can't thank her enough for making my pregnancy and delivery experience so positive. She is extremely knowledgeable, trustworthy, makes you feel comfortable, is honest, and accommodating. I would gladly drive the 25-30 mins to see Dr. Thanapathy.
Joy O.
02/02/17
Always friendly , compassionate and professional.
Kathlene I.
01/27/17
Always a good experience love Dr. Thanapathy and her staff thank you
Tatiana L.
01/27/17
I did not have to wait and she took time to explained me well about my problem.I had a v. good experience in her office.
Parminder S.
01/20/17
Dr. Thanapathy is an excellent physocian who I trust completely with my medical needs. She is professional, caring and one of the best doctors in her field. I highly recommend her.
Kimberly S.
01/17/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours