Testimonials and Reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center

Cosmetic Surgeons & OB-GYNs located in San Jose, Gilroy, CA

136 total reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Med Spa & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr is very attentive. Very friendly.
Griselda C.
01/17/17
These guys are awesome! Love this office!
Cindy P.
01/12/17
Always a wonderful visit love Dr. Thanapathy and her staff thank you
Tatiana L.
01/10/17
Always professional, always caring. I appreciate her straightforward attitude. Have been a patient for 22 years.
Vivian M.
01/10/17
courteous, always make you feel comfortable.
Kirsten B.
01/09/17
Great doctor i am so happy
Mayuriben P.
01/07/17
Very caring Doctor and staff.
Tracey C.
01/06/17
Dr. Thanapathy explains everything she is doing and is attentive to your questions and concerns.
Amy C.
01/04/17
Always a very good experience going with Dr.Thanapathy
Tatiana L.
12/27/16
Great as always, love how thorough dr. Thanapathy is!!
Karla D.
12/23/16
The professionalism and individual care was acceptionable. When it comes to health/medical care, it is exceptional. Thank you
Marianne M.
12/23/16
She is very thorough and clear with information for my first visit and being a new doctor for me.
Lucinda R.
12/22/16
Dr. Thanapathy is a very knowledgeable, professional, experienced and very very honest doctor. She listens to what you have to say, then she tells you what she thinks. Her experience shows right off the back. She is amazing, can be a Sweetheart too. She tells you like it is, straight up. She don't candy coat nothing. She is a NO BULLSHIT Dr. If you are looking for a Dr. to baby your ass then she isn't the one. My visit was FANTASTIC!!! No BS! I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for honest answers in the Ob/Gyn Dept. Thank you Dr. for helping me out.
Sylvia L.
12/15/16
She made me feel very comfortable,definitely the Best doctor, she was very helpful took CARE of me in a fast and efficient way Thank you Dr. thanapathy and staff
Mirna D.
12/14/16
Very professional and experienced . I really recommend her as your dr. She made feel very comfortable. Thank you Dr. Thanapathy.
Maria Z.
12/09/16
nice doctor
Mayuriben P.
12/08/16
Simply the best!!!
Johana G.
12/08/16
Dr. Thanapathy treated me with lots of patience, explained everything to my satisfaction. She is gentle, professional and I feel like I can trust her .
Aliza S.
12/06/16
Love this Doctor! She is wonderful! So glad I found her.
Cindy P.
11/21/16
Amazing at what she does, the best in the bay area. She can be very strict with you, but only for your health benefit. I had to have an emergency c section and every nurse I seen said how amazing it looked. I will continue to see her and recommend her to everyone.
Casandra H.
11/18/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours