Testimonials and Reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center

Cosmetic Surgeons & OB-GYNs located in San Jose, Gilroy, CA

136 total reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Med Spa & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

As always, Dr. Thanapathy takes the time to answer any questions I may have, reviews my medical history, takes the time to find out how things are going in my life and explains what she's doing and why. I never feel rushed and during the visit/exam I feel like she is focusing only on me and not whatever else may be going on that day. Wait times are not long and others in the office are always very nice and accommodating. Overall, a very easy doctor visit!
Kathy P.
11/11/16
Excelent
Sharley R.
11/10/16
Great!
Beatrice T.
11/10/16
Very professional and friendly! The best obgyn I've ever had!
Jessica D.
11/09/16
My experience in her office is always great like the first time I visited her 25 years ago thank you Dr Thanapathy just love her
Stephanie B.
11/08/16
it was a good visit
Carol C.
11/05/16
Been my physician for years. Always professional and caring.
Paula R.
11/05/16
staff very pleasant and doctore very knowledgable.
Jean Z.
11/04/16
Excellent care as always.
Angela D.
11/03/16
Excelent i dont have complain.
Frances S.
10/28/16
Very comfortable and easy to communicate!
Diana H.
10/28/16
Dr. Jumnah Thanapathy is my favorite OBGYN Doctor. Her and her husband are wonderful! They are professional and all around good people. Clean office as well. So glad I found Dr. Jumnah Thanapathy!
Cindy P.
10/27/16
Quick yet thorough exam. Appointment was right on time, there was no waiting. I especially like being "internet connected". The appointment reminders, and review of the visit is all on line for me to see.
Paula K.
10/23/16
Shes excelent,and take her time to explain and cleared all my dudes.
Frances S.
10/21/16
Dr. Thanapathy and her staff are the best! I have been seeing her for almost 25 years. :)
Patricia J.
10/20/16
Dr. Thanapathy was very professional as well as friendly. She makes my experience go as smooth as possible.
Gail M.
10/20/16
After tons of research, I decided on ThermiVa for my childbirth induced incontinence. At 34, you don't want to pee when you're running and jumping around with your kids. After the FIRST session, I stopped the (almost) daily pee panties. The second/ third one helped even more. Could not be more pleased w the results. My husband is also happy with the increased tightness. Botox is also affordable. Highly recommend. Good price and availability for appointments. Will return for further anti- aging treatments.
J H.
10/17/16
She is the best in town!
Karen B.
10/13/16
Really nice service the staff and the Dr. Are really nice and welcoming. Thank you
Tatiana L.
10/09/16
Dr Thanapathy was very professional yet personal. She sat down and listened, offered options along with her own experiences.
Joanna H.
10/08/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours