Testimonials and Reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center

Cosmetic Surgeons & OB-GYNs located in San Jose, Gilroy, CA

136 total reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Med Spa & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

I enjoy having dr Thanapathy as my dr. She's both kind and knowledgeable. She has done my surgery and my regular appts and she always treats me well and doesn't hurry thru on to the next patient.
Leanne S.
10/07/16
I have been a patient of Dr. Thanapathy for over two decades and I completely trust the clinical directions she offers for me. She is straight forward and simple in her approach and tells you as it is. Not only that I have experienced her caring attitude towards me but also as a nurse I have observed her prompt and expert clinical attention towards her patients too. I have witnessed her bold moves in critical situations with OB-Gyn cases.
Sherly M.
10/05/16
Dr thanapathy is very thoughtful. She explains everything in a calm reassuring manner
Valerie H.
10/05/16
Wonderful doc, very knowledgeable and approachable. Highly efficient front desk 5 stars!
Nimrat D.
10/05/16
l'm always be happy to see dr Thanapathy because she always care about my health making questions and what l need and feels. Thank you so much..
Rosalia C.
10/04/16
Always a great experience
Cynthia G.
09/29/16
Always a great visit with Dr. Thanapathy!
Monica B.
09/29/16
Best Dr on the world!
Uzmee U.
09/28/16
Great place@ Glad I found her!
Sharley R.
09/28/16
Wonderful, made me feel very comfortable especially since it was my first time seeing an OB/GYN.
Mikayla K.
09/28/16
Always excellent here. She is professional and efficient
Sandie S.
09/22/16
As always, Dr. Thanapathy is thorough, professional, but at the same time, honest and caring. Her office is run with the same attention to professionalism and caring for the patient.
Susan B.
09/22/16
Great experience
Susan C.
09/21/16
Very informative and helpful visit.
Stephanie O.
09/19/16
I absolutely adore Dr. Thanapathy. She doesn't mince words, she has years of experience, she's decisive and is everything a first-time mother could ask for. As we prepare to bring our first child into the world, I have complete confidence that myself and my baby could not be in better hands.
Kimberly B.
09/19/16
Better than expected thank you!!
Athina D.
09/17/16
Entering the office you are greeted by a very kind receptionist and I have never had a long wait time, Dr, Thanapathy is a very caring and thorough physician. She is very easy to talk to, listens, is very knowledgeable and highly intelligent. I have never had a better Doctor!
Leanna S.
09/16/16
No Complaints. My appointment was fast and on time.
Rochelle C.
09/16/16
Muy profesional, me siento en confianza y ella entiende todoas tus inquietudes pues es mujer y me explicò muy bien mi conficion y tratamiento.
Frances S.
09/16/16
I know that my baby and I are in good hands with Dr. T, she is amazing and I respect her tough love.
Johana G.
09/16/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours