Testimonials and Reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center

Cosmetic Surgeons & OB-GYNs located in San Jose, Gilroy, CA

136 total reviews

South County Med Spa & Wellness Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about South County Med Spa & Wellness Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Love coming to my appointments !
Jessica T.
09/16/16
As always, my experience whenever I am examined by Dr. Thanapathhy,is excellent She has been my Doctor for about 16 years and I am grateful that she is my Doctor.
Yamile C.
09/16/16
She's awesome!! And very knowledgable!
Daisy M.
09/16/16
I was seen on the same day I called even though I was a new patient, and very fast service.
Daisy A.
09/16/16
Best medical care.
Julie G.
09/16/16
Excellent as always. I have been going to her fro 1995. She did my hysterectomy also. A very accomplished and wonderful doctor.
Shalini A.
09/16/16
Dr Thanapathy is an amazing dr. I always feel so comfortable during my visit with her.
Anna G.
09/16/16
Dr. Thanapathy is great with her scheduling I am never waiting in the office more than 10 minutes. Thank you Doctor :)
Christine A.
09/16/16
Excellent Doctor, makes you feel comfortable. Answer any questions you have. Everyone there is really nice and helpful. Best doctor I've been to.
Annissa C.
09/15/16
Absolutely fantastic care - couldn't ask for a better physician. Incredible judgment and grace under pressure - she was able to carefully shepherd me and my baby through an emergency with flying colors and I'll never forget it. It wouldn't have been possible without her expertise. She also has a full suite of med spa services and her delivery is impeccable - beautiful results! Very happy.
Nicole N.
09/15/16
My visit was very pleasant,comfortable thank you
Elizabeth B.
09/15/16
Great place! Very Happy I found This office. Offices staff is awesome. Dr Tanapathy is very easy to talk to, extremely knowledgeable in her field and I beleive I couldnt have chosen a better place for prenatal care.
Sharley R.
09/15/16
She is very friendly and personable and made me feel comfortable. She is also thorough and answers any and all questions. The online patient portal is very convenient to send messages and get a quick response.
Krystina M.
09/15/16
Doctor was on time, and took time to listen.
Christine P.
09/15/16
I am very happy with my experience at Dr Thanapathy's office. They are very professional with excellent service.
Catherine P.
09/15/16
Thorough, knowledgeable, understanding. Open to questions. Friendly, organized front desk staff. Would absolutely recommend.
Katie M.
09/15/16
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours